Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Moon

Shane Moon

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Moon
"Outstanding service. With the support and resources from an industry-leading organization, Lisa provides us the security with coverage for all of our needs. It's good to have an agent that can give you the answers when you need them most."
Profile photo of Garrett Homb

Garrett Homb

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Homb
"I have had Insurance through Lisa since I was 16. Over 15 years of great service! I recently hit a deer on Saturday and she answered my call that same morning. Helped me get a game plan together so I could get my truck into a body shop as soon as possible."
Profile photo of Kathy

Kathy

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kathy
"If I could rate 0 stars, I would."
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Lisa has always responded in a timely manner to questions I may have. She's very professional and knowledgeable. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Mr Driftless

Mr Driftless

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Driftless
"My insurance company"
Profile photo of Justin Dahl

Justin Dahl

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dahl
"Trust in Lisa Hall. She delivers."
Profile photo of JDavid Hood

JDavid Hood

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JDavid Hood
"Lisa is an exceptionally helpful agent who has helped us make much better insurance decisions for both our business liability and homeowners policies for our rental homes and vacation home in Galena Territory. I am quite impressed and recommend her highly to anyone who wants a trustworthy, very helpful, and very well-informed agent -- as I do."
Profile photo of Kris Escalante

Kris Escalante

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Escalante
"Lisa Hall rocks. I reached out to her for home, auto, umbrella and personal article policy estimates and she has already reached out to my current State Farm agent in Colorado and is working up the estimates. She also provided some advice on umbrella policies which is maybe comfortable with my insurance choices so far."
Profile photo of Tom Kirchhoff

Tom Kirchhoff

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kirchhoff
"Great working with a local and trusted agent"
Profile photo of Tasha Feltmeyer

Tasha Feltmeyer

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Feltmeyer
"Lisa has been my agent for over 21 years. Her service and products are exceptional!"
Profile photo of S

S

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S
"It was a great experience working with Lisa Hall for my home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Kristy Schueller

Kristy Schueller

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Schueller
"Lisa is great to work with and very helpful."
Profile photo of David Leo

David Leo

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Leo
"Lisa provides outstanding service to her clients and is extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Jim McCarthy

Jim McCarthy

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McCarthy
"Lisa is a great agent"
Profile photo of Poul Freitag

Poul Freitag

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Poul Freitag
"Friendly staff, really helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Timothy Grass

Timothy Grass

January 2, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Timothy Grass
"Disappointing."
Profile photo of john sturm

john sturm

April 27, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by john sturm
"Lisa and her staff are the best we have ever worked with. For 15 years she has taken care of all of our needs."